Thursday, January 17, 2013
Peavey Electronics Corporation, a Mississippi company that helped change the way people hear music was honored with Mississippi Blues Trail marker in Meiridian, MS.
Friday, February 17, 2012
150th Mississippi Blues Trail marker was established in Tippo to honor Blues pianist, vocalist and songwriter Mose Allison.
  Photo Gallery
Tuesday, August 21, 2012

The town of Kilmichael and Blues legend B.B. King were honored with a "Kilmichael: B.B. King's Roots" marker on the Mississippi Blues Trail at 105 Depot Avenue in Kilmichael.

  Photo Gallery
Thursday, November 29, 2012
Mississippi Blues Trail marker was established in small town of Alligator, smallest of all Delta communities, to honor and commemorate Alligator Blues. It was 166th marker.
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Mississippi Blues Trail marker was established in Vance, Mississippi to honor Blues legend John Lee Hooker.
  Photo Gallery
Friday, February 18, 2011
Mississippi Blues Trail marker was established in Natchez, Mississippi to honor one of the most popular dance band leaders Bud Scott.
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Mississippi Blues Trail marker was established in Benoit, Mississippi to honor Blues saxophonist Eddie Shaw.
Saturday, April 30, 2011
Mississippi Blues Trail Marker was established in Natchez, Mississippi to honor Ealey Brothers.
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Mississippi Blues Trail marker was established in Indianola, MS to honor Blues legend, Albert King.
Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Mississippi Blues Trail marker was was unveiled on the downtown Square in Oxford to honor the wide variety of blues activity that has taken place in Lafayette County.