Saturday, February 9, 2013

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite went on #1 on Billboard Blues charts with Get Up! for four weeks replacing Gary Clark, Jr. with Blak And Blu.

Saturday, March 9, 2013

Gary Clark, Jr. went on #1 on Billboard Blues charts with Blak And Blu for one week replacing Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite with Get Up!.

  Photo Gallery
Saturday, January 21, 2012

Gary Clark, Jr. went on #1 on Billboard Blues charts for the second time with The Bright Lights for one week replacing Hugh Laurie with Let Them Talk.

Saturday, January 28, 2012

Etta James went on #1 on Billboard Blues charts for the second time with Icon for six weeks replacing Gary Clark, Jr. with The Bright Lights.

Video  Photo Gallery
Saturday, March 10, 2012

Gary Clark, Jr. went on #1 on Billboard Blues charts for the third time with The Bright Lights for three weeks replacing Etta James with Icon.

Saturday, March 31, 2012

B.B. King went on #1 on Billboard Blues charts with Live At The Royal Albert Hall 2011 for one week replacing Gary Clark, Jr. with The Bright Lights.

Saturday, April 7, 2012

Gary Clark, Jr. went on #1 on Billboard Blues charts for the fourth time with The Bright Lights for one week replacing B.B. King with Live At The Royal Albert Hall 2011.

Saturday, April 14, 2012

Dr. John went on #1 on Billboard Blues charts with Locked Down for one week replacing Gary Clark, Jr. with The Bright Lights.

Saturday, January 7, 2012

Hugh Laurie went on #1 on Billboard Blues charts with Let Them Talk for the third time for two weeks subverting Marsalis/Clapton with Play The Blues.

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Bonnie Raitt went on #1 on Billboard Blues charts with Slipstream for five weeks replacing Dr. John with Locked Down.

Video  Photo Gallery